June 28, 2007

I passed!!

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:53 am by a11en

Hey guys!

Well, I passed.  Somehow, some way, by the Grace of God, I passed.

Now- I have to make good on what I promised we would do for the research work!  A lot of work is ahead of me, but now I can see the light at the end of the tunnel!!!

To all the graduate students out there working through their preliminary examination, I raise a toast to you!  I’ll hopefully have some more interesting stuff to discuss in the coming weeks.  But, I’m headed out on vacation for a while.  So, posting will drop off a bit, unless I hit wifi spots along the way.

Here’s to some good work, some good organization, and Now-Habit following… perhaps I’ll make it through after all!!  🙂

Leave a Reply

